Skip to product information
1 of 1

7 Chakra Cubes Set

7 Chakra Cubes Set

Regular price $17.00
Regular price $25.00 Sale price $17.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • 7 cubes for each of the 7 chakras.


It is said that there are 7 chakras.

-Root Chakra: Black Obsidian
-Sacral Chakra: Tiger Eye 
-Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine
-Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz
-Throat Chakra: Aquamarine 
-Third eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli
-Crown Chakra: Amethyst 

Wearing Chakra based crystals or owning them and using them all together is said to bring balance to these 7 energies. Chakra crystals have specific vibrations and colours.

View full details